Behind on My Blog…

So I’m behind on my blog, but NOT behind on my reading.  I have many books to update, but life has been getting in the way.

Here’s what to come:

Madapple – Christina Meldrum

Found – Mary Peterson Haddix

The Missing Girl – Norma Fox Mazer

Graceling – Kristin Cashore

Impossible – Nancy Werlin

My Most Excellent Year: A novel of love, Mary Poppins, and Fenway Park by Steve Kluger

Currently Reading – Chains: Seeds of America

Published in: on May 7, 2009 at 12:50 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://reallygoodbooks.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/behind-on-my-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi Ms.Braverman these books really look good we should get the one with the choclate on the cover that seems interresting


Leave a comment